Kontakt Eiendom og Byggeprosjekt

Mari-Ann T. Stakkeland
Eiendomsutvikler
Torstein Olsen
Eiendomsutvikler

Tlf.:
+47 906 79 971

Epost:
torstein.olsen@arendal.kommune.no

Camilla Widmer
Eiendomsutvikler

Tlf.:
+47 922 03 325

Epost:
camilla.widmer@arendal.kommune.no

Petter Tobiassen
Eiendomsutvikler

Tlf.:
+47 911 69 714

Epost:
petter.tobiassen@arendal.kommune.no

Milena Roversi
Prosjektleder

Tlf.:
+47 904 11 662

Epost:
milena.roversi@arendal.kommune.no

Anette Flaath
Gruppeleder - prosjekt

Tlf.:
+47 994 602 95

Epost:
anette.flaath@arendal.kommune.no

Rune Halvorsen
Prosjektleder

Tlf.:
+47 915 37 785

Epost:
rune.halvorsen@arendal.kommune.no

Christian Lien
Prosjektleder
Marianne

Tlf.:
+47 907 00 240

Epost:
christian.lien@arendal.kommune.no