Kontakt Eiendom og Byggeprosjekt

Christian Lien
Prosjektleder
Marianne

Tlf. +47 922 03 325

Epost: christian.lien@arendal.kommune.no

Milena Roversi
Prosjektleder
Marianne

Tlf. +47 904 11 662

Epost: milena.roversi@arendal.kommune.no

Mari-Ann T. Stakkeland
Eiendomsutvikler
Marianne
Camilla Widmer
Eiendomsutvikler
Marianne

Tlf. +47 922 03 325

Epost: camilla.widmer@arendal.kommune.no

Rune Halvorsen
Prosjektleder
Marianne

Tlf. +47 915 37 785

Epost: rune.halvorsen@arendal.kommune.no

Ketil Ulriksen
Prosjektleder
Marianne

Tlf: +47 473 21 265

Epost: Ketil.Bie.Ulriksen@arendal.kommune.no

Terje Aasbø
Prosjektleder
Marianne

Tlf: +47 476 36 993

Epost: terje.aasbo@arendal.kommune.no

Torstein Olsen
Eiendomsutvikler
Marianne

Tlf. +47 906 79 971

Epost: torstein.olsen@arendal.kommune.no