Kontakt Eiendomsdrift

Anne Elisabeth Gauslå
Renholdsleder sone øst
Marianne
Siv Karin Eskedal
Renholdsleder sone sentrum
Marianne

Tlf: +47 945 20 199

Epost: siv.karin.eskedal@arendal.kommune.no

Monica B. Krosshøl
Renholdsleder sone vest
Marianne

Tlf: +47 945 02 754

Epost: monica.krosshol@arendal.kommune.no

Nina Kristin Johansen
Renholdsleder sone nord
Marianne
Robert Krogstad
Driftsleder vedlikehold
Marianne

Tlf: +47 992 30 749

Epost: robert.krogstad@arendal.kommune.no

Hans Kristian Bilstad
Driftsleder vedlikehold
Marianne

Tlf: +47 416 30 130

Epost:  Hans.kristian.bilstad@arendal.kommune.no

Tom E. Hansen
Driftsleder
Marianne

Tlf: +47 95 22 12 77

Epost: tom.e.hansen@arendal.kommune.no

 

Kristoffer Bentzen
Driftsleder
Marianne

Tlf: +47 911 72 253

Epost: kristoffer.w.bentzen@arendal.kommune.no

Ragnar Bakken
Leder Eiendomsdrift
Marianne

Tlf: +47 476 34 544

Epost: ragnar.bakken@arendal.kommune.no